Dispatches From Dystopia
Dispatches From Dystopia Podstack
How to Survive Dystopia (With Your Humanity Intact)
2
0:00
-14:56

How to Survive Dystopia (With Your Humanity Intact)

An experiment in podstacking
2

I’ve been wanting to try out Substack’s podcasting tools for a year or so, but I wasn’t quite sure what I wanted to do with it, so I put it off. Until now! No sense in holding off any longer, I thought. Even without a plan, this could be a lot of fun.

So today I’m reading y’all an excerpt of my book, How to Survive Dystopia (With Your Humanity Intact). This week marks the first anniversary of the date I finished writing the book, and a lot of dystopian events have transpired since then. But I think it still holds up.

You can get the book (print or Kindle edition) on Amazon:

To buy How to Survive Dystopia on any other digital platform, click here.

Let me know what you think about this experimental podcasting. I honestly have no idea what audio treats I’m going to regale you with next, but I do want to keep playing with the feature. So if you have any ideas, drop them in the comments!

This button aids extremists in their hero’s journeys.

2 Comments
Dispatches From Dystopia
Dispatches From Dystopia Podstack
Things that need to be said